H2O Racing 2017 - F1H2O

2017 marks the championship’s 34th season, with nine teams and 19 drivers representing 12 countries competing in seven Grand Prix in Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Each race weekend consists of two-three practice sessions, a three-tiered official qualifying session and the Grand Prix, a minimum of 40 minutes/maximum 60 minutes, run on an anticlockwise circuit of circa 2000 metres with 5/6 left hand turns and one right hand turn.